Important Dates

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

 

 

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

IPAA photo

 

Click Here to download a printable version of the 2013 Important Dates!

 

Term 1 | Term 2 | Term 3 | Term 4

 


 

Term 1

Saturday 1st February to Friday 11th April (inclusive)

 

NO DANCING: 
Adelaide Cup Day Monday 10th March
Easter Holidays 29th  March to 1st April

 

Miss Lisa and Miss Rachel are away on Adelaide Youth Theatre Performing Arts Europe Trip 5/4 to 24/4

 

Holidays Term 1
Sunday 12th April to Sunday 27th April

 

Miss Carla’s Birthday:  1st January
Miss Cheryl’s Birthday:  31st January
Miss Kara’s Birthday:  13th February
Miss Aimie’s Birthday:  2nd March
Miss Simone’s Birthday:  10th March
Miss Sally’s Birthday:  11th March
Miss Rachel’s Birthday:  28th March

 

top of page

 


 

Term 2

Monday 28th April to Saturday 5th July (inclusive)

 

NO DANCING:
Monday 9th June (Queen’s Birthday)

CanDance for a Cure
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Saturday 24th May
(No dance classes this day)

 

Holidays Term 2
Sunday 6th July to Sunday 20th July (inclusive)

 

Miss Ashlee’s Birthday:  9th May
Miss Lisa’s Birthday:  1st July

 

top of page

 


 

Term 3

Monday 21st July to Saturday 27th September (inclusive)

 

PLEASE NOTE THERE IS NO BREAK FOR SCHOOL HOLIDAYS BETWEEN TERM 3 AND 4

 

top of page

 


 

Term 4

Monday 29th September to Saturday 15th November (inclusive)

 

NO DANCING:
Labour Day Monday 6th October

 

First concert rehearsal – John Poole Hall
3-5 Finale/ Opening all students excluding tinies classes
Date to be advised

 

Second concert rehearsal – Norwood Concert Hall
11 - 4 all students excluding tinies classes
Date to be advised

 

Saturday 8th November
Pageant Day
No Tinies or U6 Classes
U8-U10 classes as normal

 

FULL DRESS REHEARSAL- NORWOOD CONCERT HALL
4.30-9.30 approx finish
Tinies and Under 6 finish time to be advised
ALL STUDENTS
Date to be advised

 

1ST and  2nd ANNUAL PERFORMANCE- NORWOOD CONCERT HALL
7.00pm start time
ALL STUDENTS
Dates to be advised

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Designed and hosted by

Eye Dropper Designs

www.eyedropperdesigns.com.au

 

Contact the Web Administrator